Tin Dusters Officers

Rick Chapman : President

Jeff Spangler - Vice President

Sherry Bryson - Treasurer

Melinda Johnson: Secretar 

Committee Chairpersons

Punkun Johnson - Rod Run

Keith Krogmeier - Rod Run

Barb Miller: Sunshine

Amy Johnson & Colae Johnson: Historian/Webmaster

​Roger Yaeger - Chaplain


Members Contact Information

Albert, Jim & Becky 
217-653-4992
jalbert@adams.net
Bartlow, John & Ruth
217-228-1427
r_bartlow@hotmail.com
Bartlow, Matthew
217-228-1427
r_bartlow@hotmail.com
Benz, James & Mary
217-434-8594
jjbenz@adams.net
Blickhan, Alan & Terry
217-224-7996
sixblix1@yahoo.com
Bryson, Charlie & Janie
217-964-2426
fatn40@adams.net
Bryson Sherry
217-936-2254
dbryson@adams.net
Chapman, Rick & Dana
217-257-0482
rchapman@adams.net
Cherry, Chris & Amy
217-257-6629
cherryres@adams.net
Clemens, Jim & Charolette
217-224-0356
clemensj@comcast.net
Eaton, Gary & Karen
217-228-0324
keaton@adams.net
Hackett, Brian & Glenda
217-224-1769
Bhackett3657@gmail.com
Johnson, Punkun & Melinda
217-257-6266
rjohnson@adams.net
Johnson, Colae
217-779-9398
colaej@hotmail.com

Johnson, Katie
217-779-7670
johnsonkt93@yahoo.com

Krogmeier, Keith & Lollie
319-470-3487
klkrog@hotmail.com
Mast, Bill 
217-257-8229
billmast09@yahoo.com
McCulloch, Dave & Daune
217-223-22307
daune1939@comcast.net
McCulloch, Dave & Daune
217-223-22307
daune1939@comcast.net
Milfs, Denny & Judy
217-224-7763
fortyford@comcast.net

Miller, Bobby & Barb
217-432-8815
bjm88@adams.net
Miller, Russell & Rhonda
217-434-8009
inrow8@adams.net
Mitchell, Robert & Janice
217-656-4335
bmitch43@sbcglobal.net
Skirvin Carter & Britni
573-823-9168
britnimiller@hotmail.com

Spangler, Jeff & Alesa
217-224-7133
jeffspangler52@gmail.com
Steinkamp, Jeff & Cindy
217-224-6284
jeff.steinkamp@comcast.net
Stone, Jerry & Karen
217-223-5406
jstone@adams.net
Tofall, Mark & Debbie
217-224-5181
tofall@adams.net
Townsend, Elvin & Ida
217-222-0050
Yaeger, Roger & Dorothy
217-285-4685
dryaeger@outlook.com




















​​​                      Early Tin Dusters - Quincy, IL

“Supporting the appreciation of street rods and our community”

Some of our members following a wonderful time at our annual "Bingo with the Vets"